Re: Final Project Update #1

12 11 2008

I have sent e-mails out to everyone who commented on my previous post, and was interested in filling out the survey for me. If you left me a comment, I e-mailed you the same day you commented. So, if you have not received an e-mail from me, then please comment on this post and I will get another e-mail sent out to you.

Thank you to all of you for responding (and so quickly to), and a big thank you to those of you who passed along the survey to other teachers in your network.

 

assessor.co.douglas.nv.us/images/thank-you.jpg

assessor.co.douglas.nv.us/images/thank-you.jpg

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 11 2008
leahb

Hey its leahb. Maybe this is because I just can’t find your comment on my blog or I forgot to blog to you but I don’t think you commented on my blog. But this was a great idea to put a blog on here like this because then if you forget to blog to someone or anything like that then they can tell you. By the way have you commented on my blog yet? And do you want to be blog buddies? Blog buddies is when you talk over the internet on eachother’s blogs? Well got to go now so bye.

14 11 2008
AlyssaS

Hi,it’s me Alyssa.I am from Sunningdale School.I don’t know but”Did you comment on my blog?”if you haven’t that’s ok,I guess.Well gotta go,bye

Leave a Reply

