3 01 2009

I didn’t have a chance to post anything about Christmas or New Years, and that is perfectly alright with me. In both cases, there wasn’t alot that we did.

I just realized that it is back to that time of year, when the winter term begins. I am excited for this term, it should be a great one. I already know that this term will be a busy one for me, but busy in a good way.

I am currently in Olds, and I have been here since late on the 15th of December. I begin to make my way back to Regina, by bus,  on Sunday night. After a 2 hour layover in Calgary, where I will be meeting up with someone, I will be on the bus 11 hours and will get to Regina at 11:30 on Monday. I usually don’t sleep on the bus, as you never really know what is going to happen, or if anyone is going to sit beside you, so I will be dead tired for my night class on Monday night, unless I am able to at least get some sleep.

The only day I am dreading and will be every week this term is going to be Tuesdays. I have classes from 10:30 until 4, then I have a lesson to teach; I will get home around 5:30 or later, depending on roads, then I have rehearsals from 6:30 until 10:30. I’m glad I don’t have anything (as of yet) on Wednesdays.

I know this post is pretty much rambling but, thought I would write something at least.

I hope everyone reading this has had a great holiday season and is doing well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

